Staff

 

Rev. Arthur F. Wright

Pastor

617-696-0120

 

 

Deacon Kevin P. Martin, Jr.

Permanent Deacon

deaconkevin@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

     

 

 

Harry Feldmann

Pastoral Associate

harry.feldmann@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

 
 

Janice Powell

Business Manager

janice.powell@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

 

 

 

Paula Murphy

Office Manager paula.murphy@smhmilton.org

617-696-0120
 

 

 

 

Joan Regan

Religious Education Director

staffmember@ourparish.com
617-696-6117

 

 

Joan O'Brien

Parish Administrative Asst.

joan.obrien@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

 

 

Adriana Goodfellow

Religious Ed Administrative Asst.

adriana.goodfellow@smhmilton.org
617-696-6117

 

 

Frank Connell

Youth Minister and Director of New Evangelization

frank.connell@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

 

 

Peter Watchorn

Director of Music

peter.watchorn@smhmilton.org
617-354-5821

 

 

 

   

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.